Nancy Wexler visits Ionis Pharmaceuticals to meet the people making the magic happen!

1st Row from left to right- Kristina Bowyer, Leo Sahelijo, Tiffany Baumann, Nancy Wexler, Anne Smith, Holly Kordasiewicz

2nd row left to right- Patrick Cauntay, Chrissa Dwyer (hidden),  Bethany Fitzsimmons, Eric Swayze, Paul Goldberg, Rojer Lane

Eventually C. Frank Bennett, 2018 Leslie Gehry Brenner Prize for Innovation in Science recipient, steps in for a requisite Nancy Wexler hug!